This Week in Awkwardness

A couple weeks ago I mentioned that I thought an Instagram might be fun but they wouldn’t let me upload from anything but my stupid phone.  Well, the more I’ve looked through it the more I realize how many pages are uploading pictures that definitely WERE taken with other sorts of cameras and then uploaded by some workaround (I’m pretty sure NASA’s telescopes aren’t plugged into an iPhone), so while it’s still stupid, I’m going to give it a shot anyway.  You can find me at awkwardglobetrotter if you want to keep track of whether or not I remember to upload anything.

Spring semester starts on Monday!


Added to the Travel Map:

Cunard Atlantic Crossing, New York, New York – Southampton, England, 3,568 miles – I’ve never traveled by ship before, so why not?

Oasi Zegna, Piatto, Italy – nature park in the Alps.

Saxon Switzerland National Park, Bad Schandau, Germany – fortress, hiking, rock formations, what’s not to love?

Leave a Reply

